Dear God

Even though I  can’t feel You now, I know You’re here with me. I’m thankful for everything. And I’m excited for what’s more to come.

Please, give me wisdom to understand what You’re doing in my life right now. I want to trust You with all of my heart, and lean not on my own understanding. I am not my own; So, I have to submit according to your will.

I know You’re making me prepared for the great big battle for this year.
Please, don’t stop providing for the things that I will need.

Equip me more and more to become a Warrior for the End-Time. I want to be Your full time servant. I want to deny myself and carry my cross daily to follow You. I don’t wanna gain the whole world and lose my soul.

I wanna be use by You. Help me to love my neighbors as I love myself.
Help me to glorify You in everything I do.

In Jesus name,
Amen!

One thought on “Dear God

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑