Women and Investing

Women and Investing | Why Women Make Great Investors

I also have a video about this topic. Watch it and subscribe! 😀

Women can pretend not to be smart, silly, and confused when it comes to finance. But the truth is, we women, can be smart when it comes to money. We know more than we ever let on. We have uncanny common sense, and priceless intuition (kaya nga ang dali mong mahuli kung may iba na yung mahal mo di ba HAHAHA)

But today, on this video, we’re gonna changed that mindset. The fact that money, investing, and finance have not been the role of women in the past.. we’re gonna changed that because TIME HAVE CHANGED. Everything’s changed.

It’s no longer a valid excuse to say ”I’m not good with money… I’m not good in investing” that mindset is already in the past. What does matter is the choice you make today.

Today, we have 2 choices

1. Accept that you have no place in the world of money and Investing —to be content in balancing a checkbook and paying the family bills

2. Or choose to take control of your financial life. Know that your financial future is up to you and no one else. Get smart with your money, get prepared, take action, and go make things happen

It is a decision time

Am I going to commit to do what it takes for my financial success or not? If not then I understand that I am agreeing to allow someone else to be responsible for my financial well-being.. and accept the consequences that go along with that.

If on the other hand, I am willing to commit then it’s time to put aside all the excuses and get to work. THE CHOICE IS YOURS. Yey!

Women make great investors! The statistics prove it. The statistics shows that time and time again that women are natural investors

Here are a few facts: page 165 -make manuscript

The verdict is in —women do know how to handle money

There are countless articles about who is better at investing —men or women. But I don’t agree to the idea that, as a whole, one gender is better than at investing than the other.

It’s not about who is better than who but about her or his skills, her or his knowledge, her or his experience that makes the difference between profits and losses in the world of investing.

I have a little secret, once you get into the investing game, it’s fun! You’ll love it! You can’t wait until your next deal. It’s fun making money. It’s fun to learn and grow.

Women make fabulous investors!

Maybe some of the viewers here are thinking about what business to do, where to invest in, how I’ll make my money grow, what to do about my finance.

Well, it’s about time to learn, to read, to search, and to ask. It’s time to make action to what you’re thinking and desiring right now.

Let us not be a woman that is a lot of talk but zero action. Like, you wanted to change your life but wasn’t willing to do anything different.

Don’t be a business minded that is only in your brain. You know what I mean? Business minded siya eh, kaya hanggang isip niya lang!

Don’t be afraid making a difference or changing your mindset. —God’s got you!

Many people say, I’ll avoid eating rice to lose weight, but really, you’ll avoid rice just for 7 days, how can you lose weight on that?

Many people wants to be fit, but who actually shows up to the gym?

Don’t be a scared stiff when it comes to investing. You can do all things through Christ who strengthens you!

Erkey, let’s talk about fear

(Fear of falling in love? Aayyeee)

If you’re afraid investing your hard-earned money to any investment, please know that you’re not alone. It’s normal to have fear, to think thousand ls of times if you’re gonna invest or not

“Investing is risky I’m going to lose money, what if I can’t pay my bills, what if my husband kills me, I’ll be homeless, I’ll be out on the streets, I will never forgive myself for doing this..”

Srsly? Are you really gonna die if you’ll make one investment? Course not. Like, hellerrr

But this is what we feel sometimes right?

Don’t let fear takes control. Like the one you did, you let your heart loved that person that’s why you’re hurting now. So saaaad.

Let me share to you how many times I invested in:

I started investing in when I was at my teenage years.

I have couple of friends who loves photography, and we started venturing out in Photo and Video Services. I have my DSLR, we bought printer, accessories for photobooth, studio lights and etc.

And the exciting part about it, you wanna hear it? We failed congratulations!

But I didn’t stop there. Because guess what, I didn’t fail, I learned! On that point my mindset changed.

Because of that, I want to pursue more in doing business, I learned how to handle money well and what to invest next

•I invested in Multi Level Marketing, or Networking, you know, selling beauty products, soaps, vitamins etc

•I invested in stock market

•I invested in gold coins

•I started baking cheesecake and selling them

•I sell online, everything that I can sell, I sell it. I enjoy selling online

•and the latest, I did beauty and cosmetics in Saudi Arabia. I learned doing facial, Korean BB glow, laser hair removal, whitening etc

This is the expensive investment I did but it went well

take note, the money I invested on that is from my own pocket except the photo and video, the investment is from my parents. I learned a-lot. I enjoy being self-employed. I loved being my own boss

There are more things to invest in. You can search the internet.

But I want to encourage you that you can do it. You can step forward and create your future.

Don’t be afraid. Because God’s got you!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my Youtube Channel!

https://youtube.com/channel/UCyO2NIT7DjmCGbPOg3G8OYw

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑