For The Love Of Laminin

What Love is this?
It’s dragging me back to You
It’s leading me back to You

Oh, C’mon! It’s Your love once again!

The more I hide and the more I run You’re pulling me closer and closer
How can I do this if You’ve became my whole world?
How can I resist if I know that You’re my first love?

I can’t close my ears from hearing Your voice
Because of Your tremendous grace
I can’t even close my heart from feeling Your touch

Does this mean it’s time for a change?

I can’t put into words all the things You’ve done for me
And after all those things, how can I do this to You?

The grace, the love, even Your faithfulness, how is it even possible?

I’m not capable to handle this
All the things that You gave me is becoming a trash

Sin is like a drug
The more I taste it the more I die
The more I want it the more I become useless
And the more I touch it the more it sucks me
It leads me breathless and pale

Instead of running away from You
Should I run from these instead?

I can’t let go
But You came in
I smell like rat
But still You accepted me

Will You hold this filthy hands?
Will you dance with me like a new person?

Wash me away
For I’m getting tired of this life

Just one touch is all I need

Everything became a chaos
Then Your grace went all over me
Like a water gushing out
All over my whole being

You’re pulling me closer and I know it
You’re my laminin in my body
You hold me together
Pulling me closer

I am a miracle!
I am not a trash!
I am a someone to Somebody
I am important!
I am fearfully and wonderfully made
You even know my name
You call me by name

Who else can do this?

It’s not the work of men but the work of God

Click this site for MORE ABOUT LAMININ

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

