Dear God -Pls, Provide The Way

Lord, consume my vessels with all of Your fire. I wanna be used by You.
Prepare the way for me. Your calling for me is like a fire shut up in my bone!
I cannot hold it in –but I want more!

Have Your way! Have Your way! Have Your way!
God, I. AM. SO. DESPERATE.

Use me mightily! Don’t stop until I’m all refined by Your fire.

People needs You. They have to know You.
Just tell me where to go, and I will go.

Lord, MORE! More of Your brokenness! More of Your touch!
I am weak, but You are strong. Show me where to go, and I will say, “yes.”

Sharpen my weapon. Refine my anointing. Enlarge the capacity of Your power within me. I wanna be the light You want me to be.

TAKE ALL OF ME, MY GOD.

In Jesus’ name,
Amen

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

