IT WON’T BE TOO LONG…

Desiring to know more of You
Raising my hands in pleading
Stretching out with my heart
Shouting loud as I break

Here I am, Lord, here I am
Please take time to notice me
Do You see me
Or do You even care
I am here, and i am still waiting
Stop what You are doing
And take a look at me

It won’t be too long to see Your face
Lord, I come before You
To see You face to face
It won’t be too long to feel Your touch
It won’t be too long to hear Your voice
It won’t be too long to be with You

Cuz all I want is to dance with You
Someday the time will come
When I don’t need to wait anymore
For it won’t be too long to be with You

All I want to know is that You care
All I want is to drown in Your love
Feed me more and more
For I am desperate to know You more

I’m giving my all
And I’m still waiting

Someday, right here, I’ll see you beside me

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

