Philippines.

I love the Philippines even though it’s a place full of beggars, prostitutes, drug dealers, killers, rapist, flirts, social climbers, pretenders, liars, fake people, judgmental, two-timer, haters, selfish people, and drug addicts, so on and so forth. I don’t care. I believe that there is still hope for the Philippines to change.

If onlyย Filipino people knows where to go so that they canย change their lives, I believe the Philippines will be more beautiful and will be more blessed than the other countries, if only they knew how.

The answer is not having lots of money, doing good works, having a beautiful work, having a diploma, helping people, and a good house. Even though we have all of this and doing this, it is still hard to change our own lives.

I can see that there are lots of people that is physically alive but spiritually dead. They doesn’t know where they’re heading. They can smile and laugh but still they’re empty. They have holes in their hearts. And they’re trying to avoid it by satisfying their needs to the things that is not permanent.

So, what is the answer so that the Philippines will be more blessed–and Filipinos can change their lives?
By knowing that Jesus is the answer, the way, the truth and the life. That no man can come to the Father except through Him. HE IS THE ANSWER!

Knowing Him is not a religion. It is a relationship! We can have a relationship with Him if we will accept Him with all our hearts, soul, and mind. He’s a friend who can comfort us.

I believe the Philippines can change if all the Filipinos will acknowledge that Jesus is Lord. And if we will be having a One true God.
If you want to start the change in you, you can follow this simple prayer:

Dear God,
I didn’t know that You are the answer to all of my questions. Please forgive me from all of my sins. I want to have a relationship with You. I accept You as my Lord and Savior. Please, come into my life. I need You to fill the emptiness in my heart. Thank You, Jesus, for dying on the cross for me so I could have an eternal life.
In Jesus name, Amen!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

